Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
Logo of WIUX
Logo of WIUX
Logo of WIUX
Culture Shock

Contact

WIUX
601 East Kirkwood Avenue, Suite 235, Bloomington Indiana
(812) 855-WIUX (9489)

President / Garrett Treanor

president@wiux.orgGeneral inquiries

Vice President of Content / Maggie Joseph

vpc@wiux.orgInquiries about the creative output of WIUX

Vice President of External Affairs / Ian Ausdal

vpea@wiux.orgPartnerships and collaborative ideas

Vice President of Operations and Infrastructure / Joey Conway

vpoi@wiux.orgStation operation and FCC compliance

99.1 Programming Director / Nathan Moore

programming@wiux.orgShows, DJs, and general programming questions for 99.1 FM

B-Side Programming Director / Jacob Fry

programming@wiux.orgShows, DJs, and general programming questions for B-Side

Music Director / Ben Spector

music@wiux.orgSubmitting music for airplay, suggestions for new music, charting

Podcast Production Director / Olivia Porter

podcastproduction@wiux.orgProduction for all WIUX podcasts

Radio Production Director / Natalie Ingalls

radioproduction@wiux.orgProduction for all radio content

Head Engineer / Jimmy Diskin

engineering@wiux.orgAudio recording and engineering for WIUX's broadcast stations, videos, and events

Audio Content Director / Haley Paulin

audiocontent@wiux.orgUnique and innovative content

News Director / Kate Feinberg

news@wiux.orgNews content and programming

Sports Director / Griffin Epstein

sports@wiux.orgSports content and programming

Web Content Directors / Alanna Galbraith & Swarna Gowtham

webcontent@wiux.orgWriting for WIUX

Finance Director / Spencer Olson

finance@wiux.orgFinance WIUX

Visual Content Director / Haynen Johnson

visualcontent@wiux.orgVisual content




Special Events Director / Anya Heminger

spev@wiux.orgBooking performances and events, event partnerships

Public Relations and Alumni Outreach Director / Luke Cunningham

prao@wiux.orgCovering WIUX events, press releases, donations, working with student organizations and outside groups, charitable opportunities, alumni relations

Marketing Director / Kiley Maher

marketing@wiux.orgMarketing for WIUX

Business Relations Director / Phoebe Spratt

businessrelations@wiux.orgAdvertising, underwriting, sponsorships, and merchandise sales

Social Media Director / Samantha Martin

socialmedia@wiux.orgQuestions and suggestions for WIUX's social media presence

Art Director / Madison Waliewski

art@wiux.orgArt and design for WIUX merchandise and promotional material

Event DJ Director / Jack Wade

eventdj@wiux.orgDJ services for events

IT Director / Trevor Cunningham

it@wiux.orgOnline broadcast streams, website and technical support

Analytics Director / Ben Perez

analytics@wiux.orgData and statistics for listeners and website traffic

Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2022 WIUX